New sunnies for sunny days & blog makeover

This week was one of those weeks…sunny, warm, and beautiful.  I love sunshine and so does my wallet.  I never want to go shopping or stay in and shop online on these days.  The sunshine makes me spend time outdoors and walk aimlessly in the park or the beach like I have all the time in the world.  I’m really enjoying life close to beaches and parks here in San Francisco.  Oh, and I brought my new sunnies out of course!

I’ve also changed the look of my blog. For some reason my photos were mysteriously disappearing…hope you like the new look! (Crossing my fingers my photos won’t disappear again.)

T-shirt: Forever21

Jacket: H&M

Sunnies: Fantas Eyes from Nordstrom (I’ve been loving Nordstrom’s selection of affordable sunglasses.  There are so many fun styles for $12 and the quality is quite good. )

Skirt: Asos

Shoes: Converse

Bag: Kate Spade (similar)

Leave a Reply

